The team Blind is an Indian e-sports clan. This clan is from Kerala. This clan formed as a Four member crew. Now this moment the best competitive organization right now in Kerala. 

Team Blind Members

The team blind has the best competitive player in the gaming community. All players have their own tactics. Let’s start the main competitive lineup of team blind.

(IGN) In-game name             Real name  

Blind Psycho                              Ashwin Anilkumar
• Blind Xpain                                 Moncy Vijayan
• Blind Williams                             Afreed zain
• Blind Nick
• Blind Nevin op                             Nevin
• Blind Evos                                    Simon John
• Blind Eagle                                   Dilin Dineasan
• Blind Tuborg                                 Abhijith
• Blind Cowboy                               Anandu
• Blind Rebal
• Blind Bleed                                   Anantha Pathmanaban
• Blind Jocker                                    Sharath
• Blind Satan                                     Arjun Surash
• Blind Zia                                       Kezia Mathew
• Blind Winter
• Blind Chimp
• Blind Craniax                                  Aswin v
• Blind DMC                                    Ramnath
• Blind Popeye                                Sanju Sekhar
• Blind Wolf
• Blind Kaztro                                   Rameez
• Blind Spyop                                  Aravind Menon
• Blind Pablo
• Blind Doctor gaming                     Vishnu T V
• Blind Doody


PMCO (Pubg mobile club open) Fall South Asia 2019 Semifinalist

KPL Season 3 (Kerala Pubg league) Winners


3 thoughts on “Team Blind Members”

Leave a Comment